Apicius International School of Hospitality at Florence University of the Arts is partnered with prestigious organizations related to Italian hospitality and gastronomy through the “Apicius Friends” initiative. The project has the primary objective of communicating the culture of hospitality, food, and wine in Italy, thus the direct contact with partnering companies offers a rich, enhanced perspective of Italian industries to students during their coursework at Apicius:

- Visits to hospitality structures and gastronomic producers through personalized academic visits.

- Involvement in interdisciplinary projects involving local businesses.

- Interaction with high quality products at Apicius CEMI such as Ganzo and Fedora.

- Experiential learning opportunities at select partner locations.

friend wine

Alois Lageder - www.aloislageder.eu/it
Barone Ricasoli - www.ricasoli.it
Bertani - www.bertani.net 
CantinArte - www.cantinarte.com
Cantine Viticoltori Trentini - www.cavit.it
Capannelle - www.capannelle.it
Castello di Ama - www.castellodiama.com
Castello di Bossi - www.bacciwines.it/en-bossi
Castello del Trebbio - www.castellodeltrebbio.it
Col d'Orcia - www.coldorcia.com
Compagnia del Vino - www.compagniadelvino.it
Cosimo Maria Masini - www.cosimomariamasini.it
Fattoria della Talosa - www.talosa.it
Fattoria La Rivolta - www.fattorialarivolta.com
Ferrari - www.cantineferrari.it
Fontodi - www.fontodi.com
Jermann - www.jermann.it
Marchesi Mazzei - www.mazzei.it   
Poggio Scalette - www.poggioscalette.it
Principe Corsini - www.principecorsini.com 
Santa Cristina - www.santacristina1946.it 
Santa Cristina Apicius Cookbook - www.santacristina1946.it
Tenuta Agricola Olianas - www.olianas.it/sito/en
Tenuta Casadei - www.tenutacasadei.it/ITA/
Tenuta Di Vaira - www.tenutadivaira.com
Tenuta Renieri - www.bacciwines.it/en-renieri
Terre di Talamo - www.bacciwines.it/en-talamo


friend food

Acetaia Malpighi - www.acetaiamalpighi.it
Corzano e Paterno - www.corzanoepaterno.com
Frantoio Pruneti - www.pruneti.it
Pastificio Artigianale Fabbri -pastafabbri.it
Riso Acquerello - www.acquerello.it

friend hotel

Best Western Hotel River – www.hotelriver.com
The Broadmoor - www.broadmoor.com
Hotel California - www.californiaflorence.it
Hotel Regency - www.regency-hotel.com

friend restaurant

Acqua al 2 - www.acquaal2.it
Buca Dell'Orafo
Acquapazza - www.acquapazzafirenze.it
La Giostra - www.ristorantelagiostra.com
Olio & Convivium - www.conviviumfirenze.it
Oliviero - www.ristorante-oliviero.it
Ristorante Enoteca Pane e Vino - www.ristorantepaneevino.it
Il Santo Bevitore - www.ilsantobevitore.com‎
Filipepe - www.filipepe.com
Ora d'Aria - www.oradariaristorante.com

 

 

 

ALL MATERIAL AND CONTENT LOCATED ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, MODIFIED OR USED WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT OF FOUNDATION PALAZZI.
COPYRIGHT © 2017 - FOUNDATION PALAZZI - VILLA BRILLI PERI VIA GUELFA 85-114-116 / PALAZZO BOMBICCI GUICCIARDINI STROZZI CORSO TINTORI 21, FIRENZE

 

APICIUS WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY